Weddings

If you are anything like me you have dream and dream of your wedding day, the colors, the themes, the bridesmaids, the vows, the perfect dress, and of course the groom.

If you are anything me you have everything planned whether you are engaged or not, whether you are even in a relationship or not. It has nothing to do with the groom, just you. Your dream wedding, what you see to be the most perfect day of your life, its practically everything.

If you are anything like me you have thought about becoming a wedding planner, it seems like such a perfect job. You get to help peoples dreams come true, make that perfect day ever so magical.

If you are anything like me you have a great sense of style, whats in and whats not,and best of all i have that unique flare. I have planned mutiple weddings for friends just because its a pure passion of mine, its gets the blood pumping and i just go crazy.

I planned every detail of 10 weddings in one day, that is insane right, i mean i didnt set up anything like venues or transportation or schedule anything but i had everything else im absolutely obsessed with weddings. Can’t wait for my wedding it’ll definity be the talk of the year!

